Events 2019

Des Moines Farmers' Market
Saturday, September 7 (7am-noon)

Booth located on Court Avenue between 2nd Street and the river

Click here for market information


Beaverdale Fall Festival

Saturday, September 21 (9-4pm)

Beaverdale Location TBA

Des Moines, IA

Click here for more information


Octagon Art Fair

Sunday, September 22 (10-4pm)

Located in front of Chocolaterie Stam on Main Street in Ames, IA

Click here for more information


Des Moines Farmers' Market
Saturday, September 28 (7am-noon)
Booth located on Court Avenue between 2nd Street and the river

Click here for market information


Des Moines Farmers' Market
Saturday, October 5 (8am-noon)
Booth located on Court Avenue between 2nd Street and the river

Click here for market information


Fall Art in the Garden
Saturday, October 12  (9-3pm)
Ted Lare Design + Build
2701 Cumming Avenue
Cumming, IA 50061
(515) 981-1073

Click here for event information


Taste of Norway

Saturday, October 19 (9:30-2:30)

Faith Lutheran Church

10395 University Ave

Clive, IA 50325


Ankeny Art Center Art Show

Saturday, November 2 (9-4pm)

School TBA

Ankeny, IA


Art on the Prairie

Saturday, November 9 (10-5pm)

Sunday, November 10 (10-4pm)

Building TBA

Perry, IA


Des Moines Downtown Winter Market (application pending)

Friday, November 15

Saturday, November 16

Capital Square

Des Moines, IA


Des Moines Downtown Winter Market (application pending)
Friday, December 13
Saturday, December 14
Capital Square
Des Moines, IA