Events 2019

Spring Art in the Garden
Saturday, May 18  (9-3pm)
Ted Lare Design + Build
2701 Cumming Avenue
Cumming, IA 50061
(515) 981-1073


Des Moines Farmers' Market

​Saturday, May 25 (7am-noon)

Booth located between 2nd Street & Water Street on Court Avenue


Ted Lare Farmers' Market

​Saturday, June 1 (2-4:30pm)

Ted Lare Design + Build
2701 Cumming Avenue
Cumming, IA 50061
(515) 981-1073


Des Moines Farmers' Market
Saturday, June 8 (7am-noon)
Booth located between 2nd Street & Water Street on Court Avenue


Des Moines Farmers' Market
​Saturday, June 22 (7am-noon)
Booth located between 2nd Street & Water Street on Court Avenue


Des Moines Farmers' Market
Saturday, June 29 (7am-noon)

Booth located between 2nd Street & Water Street on Court Avenue


Ted Lare Farmers' Market

​Saturday, July 6 (2-4:30pm)
Ted Lare Design + Build
2701 Cumming Avenue
Cumming, IA 50061
(515) 981-1073


Des Moines Farmers' Market
Saturday, July 13 (7am-noon)
Booth located between 2nd Street & Water Street on Court Avenue


Reiman Gardens' Garden Art Fair

Sunday, July 14 (9-4pm)

Reiman Gardens
1407 University Blvd.
Ames, IA 50011
reimangardens@iastate.edu
(515) 294-2710


Des Moines Farmers' Market
Saturday, July 27 (7am-noon)
Booth located between 2nd Street & Water Street on Court Avenue


Art in the Garden

Saturday, August 3 (9-3pm)

Polk County Master Gardeners' Demonstration Garden

92nd & Dewey Gibbs Road

Urbandale, IA


Des Moines Farmers' Market
Saturday, August 10 (7am-noon)
Booth located between 2nd Street & Water Street on Court Avenue


Des Moines Farmers' Market
Saturday, August 17 (7am-noon)
Booth located between 2nd Street & Water Street on Court Avenue


Des Moines Farmers' Market
Saturday, August 31 (7am-noon)
Booth located between 2nd Street & Water Street on Court Avenue


Des Moines Farmers' Market
Saturday, September 7 (7am-noon)
Booth located between 2nd Street & Water Street on Court Avenue


Ted Lare Farmers' Market
​Saturday, September 7 (2-4:30pm)
Ted Lare Design + Build
2701 Cumming Avenue
Cumming, IA 50061
(515) 981-1073


Beaverdale Fall Festival

Saturday, September 21 (9-7pm)

Des Moines, IA


Octagon Art Fair

Sunday, September 22 (10-4pm)

Location on Main Street to be announced

Main Street in Ames, IA


Des Moines Farmers' Market
Saturday, September 28 (7am-noon)
Booth located between 2nd Street & Water Street on Court Avenue


Des Moines Farmers' Market
Saturday, October 5 (8am-noon)
Booth located between 2nd Street & Water Street on Court Avenue


Fall Art in the Garden
Saturday, May 18  (9-3pm)
Ted Lare Design + Build
2701 Cumming Avenue
Cumming, IA 50061
(515) 981-1073


Ankeny Art Center Art Show

Saturday, November 2 (9-4pm)

School to be announced

Ankeny, IA


Art on the Prairie

Saturday, November 9 (10-5pm)

Sunday, November 10 (10-4pm)

Location to be announced

Perry, IA


Des Moines Downtown Winter Market (application pending)

Friday, November 15

Saturday, November 16

Capital Square

Des Moines, IA


Des Moines Downtown Winter Market (application pending)
Friday, December 13
Saturday, December 14
Capital Square
Des Moines, IA